The 2012 Non-Equity Jeff Award nominations were announced today, and…

Congratulations to ensemble member John Hildreth (New Adaptation), Mikhail Fiksel (Sound Design), Richard Gilbert & David Bareford (Fight Design), and Joanna Iwanicka (Puppet, Mask & Video Design) for their Jeff nominations for Watership Down!

And to Christopher Kriz (Original Music and Sound Design) and Aly Renee Amidei (Costume Design) for their nominations for The Count of Monte Cristo!

And to ensemble member Kevin Gawley (Lighting Design) and Andrew Hansen (Original Music) for their nominations for Hunger!

Congrats as well to ensemble members Elizabeth Wislar for her Costume Design nominations for “A Little Night Music” and “The Women” and to Elise Kauzlaric for her Dialect Coaching nomination for “Punk Rock”

AND additional congrats to recent collaborators Joey deBettencourt for his Principal Actor nomination for “Punk Rock’ (Joey played Zorn in The 13 Clocks this season) and Scott Barsotti for his New Work nomination for “We Live Here” (Scott appeared in Watership Down last season and is adapting “The Mystery of the Pirate Ghost” for us next season).