Lifeline Theatre
6912 North Glenwood Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60626 
Phone: (773) 761-4477
Fax: (773) 761-4582 
Email: info@lifelinetheatre.com

BOX OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 12-5pm
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

LIFELINE STAFF

Artistic Director: Ilesa Duncan
(773) 761-4477 x701 or ilesa@lifelinetheatre.com

Managing Director: Allison Cain 
(773) 761-4477 x702 or allison@lifelinetheatre.com

Casting Director: Andrés Enriquez 
andres@lifelinetheatre.com

Operations Manager & Accessibility Coordinator: Erika Rivard
(773) 761-4477 x703 or erivard@lifelinetheatre.com

Education Director: Julie Ganey 
(773) 761-4477 x707 or julie@lifelinetheatre.com

Marketing Director: Anthony Kayer 
(773) 761-4477 x704 or anthony@lifelinetheatre.com

Production Manager: Jennifer McClendon 
(773) 761-4477 x705 or jennifer@lifelinetheatre.com

Technical Director: Harrison Ornelas 
harrison@lifelinetheatre.com

Assistant Production Manager: Sam Moryoussef
sam@lifelinetheatre.com

ACCESSIBILITY SERVICES

Patrons wishing to take advantage of any of our Accessibility Services may contact Accessibility Coordinator Erika Rivard directly at 773-761-4477 x703 or access@lifelinetheatre.com.