Lifeline Theatre
6912 North Glenwood Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60626 
Phone: (773) 761-4477
Fax: (773) 761-4582 
Email: info@lifelinetheatre.com

BOX OFFICE HOURS

Monday: Closed
Tuesday-Friday: 12-5pm
Saturday-Sunday: 12-4pm

During MainStage Performances:
Thursday & Friday: Open until 7:30pm
Saturday: Open until 8pm

During KidSeries Performances:
Saturday & Sunday: Open at 10am

LIFELINE STAFF

Artistic Director:Ilesa Duncan
(773) 761-4477 x701 or ilesa@lifelinetheatre.com

Managing Director: Allison Cain 
(773) 761-4477 x702 or allison@lifelinetheatre.com

Casting Director: Andrés Enriquez 
andres@lifelinetheatre.com

Operations Director & Accessibility Coordinator: Erica Foster 
(773) 761-4477 x703 or erica@lifelinetheatre.com

Education Director: Julie Ganey 
(773) 761-4477 x707 or julie@lifelinetheatre.com

Marketing Director: Anthony Kayer 
(773) 761-4477 x704 or anthony@lifelinetheatre.com

Production Manager: Jennifer McClendon 
(773) 761-4477 x705 or jennifer@lifelinetheatre.com

Technical Director: Harrison Ornelas 
harrison@lifelinetheatre.com

ACCESSIBILITY SERVICES

Patrons wishing to take advantage of any of our Accessibility Services may contact Accessibility Coordinator Erica Foster directly at 773-761-4477 x703 or access@lifelinetheatre.com, or in person at Lifeline Theatre (6912 N. Glenwood Ave.) Monday-Friday from 9am to 5pm.