Lifeline Theatre -- Big Stories, Up Close
COMING SOON: FILLET OF SOLO and FABLE-OUS!
Buy tickets online Join our email list Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter It starts with YOU. Join our family of supporters today!
Pride and Prejudice 2012
Contact Us
Directions/Location
Parking/Shuttle
Our Neighborhood
Local Dining

Join our email list Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


  or call our Box Office:
  (773) 761-4477

Contact Us

Lifeline Theatre
6912 North Glenwood Avenue
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: (773) 761-4477
Fax: (773) 761-4582
Email: info@lifelinetheatre.com


Box Office Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday-Friday: 12-5pm
Saturday-Sunday: 12-4pm

   During MainStage Performances:
   Thursday & Friday: Open until 7:30pm
   Saturday: Open until 8pm

   During KidSeries Performances:
   Saturday & Sunday: Open at 10am


Lifeline Staff
Artistic Director: Dorothy Milne
(773) 761-4477 x701 or dorothy@lifelinetheatre.com

Managing Director: Allison Cain
(773) 761-4477 x702 or allison@lifelinetheatre.com

Development Manager: Brian Bush
(773) 761-4477 x708 or brian@lifelinetheatre.com

Operations Director & Accessibility Coordinator: Erica Foster
(773) 761-4477 x703 or erica@lifelinetheatre.com

Education Director: Julie Ganey
(773) 761-4477 x707 or julie@lifelinetheatre.com

Casting Director: Lavina Jadhwani
lavina@lifelinetheatre.com

Marketing Director: Robert Kauzlaric
(773) 761-4477 x704 or rob@lifelinetheatre.com

Production Manager: Jennifer McClendon
jennifer@lifelinetheatre.com

Master Electrician/AV Supervisor: Sam Moryoussef
sam@lifelinetheatre.com

Technical Director: Joe Schermoly
joe@lifelinetheatre.com


Accessibility Services
Patrons wishing to take advantage of any of our Accessibility Services may contact Accessibility Coordinator Erica Foster directly at 773-761-4477 x703 or access@lifelinetheatre.com, or in person at Lifeline Theatre (6912 N. Glenwood Ave.) Monday-Friday from 9am to 5pm.
 
Home | Performances | Education | News & Events | About Us | Support Us | Contact/Visit Us | Work With Us | Blog

©2016 Lifeline Theatre
6912 N Glenwood Ave, Chicago, IL, 60626
Photo Credits