Lifeline Theatre -- Big Stories, Up Close
COMING SOON: FILLET OF SOLO 2015 and LIONS IN ILLYRIA
Buy tickets online Join our email list Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter It starts with YOU. Join our family of supporters today!
Pride and Prejudice 2012
  Contact Us
  Directions/Location
  Parking/Shuttle
  Our Neighborhood
  Local Dining

Join our email list Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


  or call our Box Office:
  (773) 761-4477

Contact Us

Lifeline Theatre
6912 North Glenwood Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60626
Phone: (773) 761-4477
Fax: (773) 761-4582
Email: info@lifelinetheatre.com

Our box office is open Tuesday through Sunday from 12-4pm (open until curtain time on performance days). The box office is closed on Mondays.

Patrons wishing to take advantage of any of our Accessibility Services may contact Accessibility Coordinator Erica Foster directly at 773-761-4477 x703 or access@lifelinetheatre.com, or in person at Lifeline Theatre (6912 N. Glenwood Ave.) Monday-Friday from 9am to 5pm.

Lifeline Staff
Artistic Director: Dorothy Milne
(773) 761-4477 x701 or dorothy@lifelinetheatre.com

Managing Director: Allison Cain
(773) 761-4477 x702 or allison@lifelinetheatre.com

Marketing Director & Casting Director: Robert Kauzlaric
(773) 761-4477 x704 or rob@lifelinetheatre.com

Education Director: Lea Pinsky
(773) 761-4477 x707 or lea@lifelinetheatre.com

Development Director: Alex Kyger
(773) 761-4477 x708 or alex@lifelinetheatre.com

Operations Director & Accessibility Coordinator: Erica Foster
(773) 761-4477 x703 or erica@lifelinetheatre.com

Production Manager: Benjamin W. Dawson
ben@lifelinetheatre.com

Technical Director: Joe Schermoly
joe@lifelinetheatre.com


 
Home | Performances | Education | News & Events | About Us | Support Us | Contact/Visit Us | Work With Us | Blog

©2014 Lifeline Theatre
6912 N Glenwood Ave, Chicago, IL, 60626
Photo Credits