Lifeline Theatre -- Big Stories, Up Close
It starts with YOU. Join our family of supporters today!

Contact Us

Lifeline Theatre
6912 North Glenwood Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60626
Phone: (773) 761-4477
Fax: (773) 761-4582
Email: info@lifelinetheatre.com

Our box office is open Tuesday through Sunday from 12-4pm (open until curtain time on performance days). The box office is closed on Mondays.

Lifeline Staff
Artistic Director: Dorothy Milne
(773) 761-4477 x701 or dorothy@lifelinetheatre.com

Managing Director: Allison Cain
(773) 761-4477 x702 or allison@lifelinetheatre.com

Marketing Director & Casting Director: Robert Kauzlaric
(773) 761-4477 x704 or rob@lifelinetheatre.com

Education Director: Lea Pinsky
(773) 761-4477 x707 or lea@lifelinetheatre.com

Development Director: Alex Kyger
(773) 761-4477 x708 or alex@lifelinetheatre.com

Operations Director: Erica Foster
(773) 761-4477 x703 or erica@lifelinetheatre.com

Production Manager: Benjamin W. Dawson
ben@lifelinetheatre.com

Technical Director: Joe Schermoly
joe@lifelinetheatre.com



Contact Us
Directions/Location
Parking/Shuttle
Our Neighborhood
Local Dining

Call now for tickets:
(773) 761-4477
 
Or purchase online:


Make your donation:

Online:


Call our office:

   773-761-4477 x708

Or mail us your gift:
   6912 N Glenwood Ave.
   Chicago, IL 60626
   (Donation form here.)

 
Home | Performances | Education | News & Events | About Us | Support Us | Contact/Visit Us | Work With Us | Blog

©2014 Lifeline Theatre
6912 N Glenwood Ave, Chicago, IL, 60626
Site by Kuwayama Design | Photo Credits